AIR EVAC

Moderators: E_, LC addict, FasterThanYou, crwky

bubbles
Better Member

AIR EVAC

Post by bubbles »

I have recently taken on a new/part time job selling AIR EVAC memberships. Now, I am NO salesperson, but I truly believe in this service. As most of you know I am a paramedic and have seen and flown more things and people than I can tell you about. I think most everyone needs this policy, but especially my lake buddies. There are only a few hospitals in the area and most likely they are not capable of taking care of the "bigger" things. Anyways, I could go on forever about this but I am just going to post a link and you can check it out and get in touch with me if you'd like to join. Please allow me to write you a policy! Karen
www.lifeteam.net
E_
Site Admin
Marina/Ramp: Currently mostly out of Jamestown but spend a lot of time at the other Marinas.

Pre2012-Conley Bottom Mostly, Waitsboro, Alligator I&II ramps, Leesford, Pulaski County Park (when it has water), Grider, State Dock (via boat), and Jamestown are a few places you might find me.

Re: AIR EVAC

Post by E_ »

Looks like a great Service Bubbles!
Attachments
Evac.JPG
Evac.JPG (118.65 KiB) Viewed 3581 times
Buy American, the job you save just might be your own.
FasterThanYou
MASTER MEMBER
Marina/Ramp: Woodson Bend

Post by FasterThanYou »

For $60/year for a family of three or more is even better than reasonable. If you use it only once in a lifetime it will save you a ton of $$$$$.
Attachments
airevac.jpg
airevac.jpg (25.13 KiB) Viewed 3572 times

Keyboards should be equipped with breathalyzers
bubbles
Better Member

Post by bubbles »

FasterThanYou wrote:For $60/year for a family of three or more is even better than reasonable. If you use it only once in a lifetime it will save you a ton of $$$$$.
so faster......do you already have it or do i need to write it for you?
bubbles
Better Member

Post by bubbles »

bubbles wrote: